Well I guess first things first my name is Ivan Thomas Moore and I was born in Sumter, SC on July 4, 1979. Yeah I know, Cancer and Independence Day all in one. I grew up in a little country town of Mayesville (da ville).

I was raised to always put family first and we didn’t always have a lot be we always had what we needed. Most of my childhood was spent living with my grandmother (love her to death). She taught me life lessons and beat me ass when I was bad and didn’t listen.

Life seemed so much simpler then with no cell phones, laptops weren’t big and all you wanted to do was go outside and play. Oh how times have changed.

I have never been too much into school and most of the time I would appear as an outcast as I just seem to walk to my on beat. My mom and stepfather did the best they could to raise the young boys to be men and I thank them very much for all they did.

My Own Family
I moved to Florida soon after high school, more like the very next week I was on a Greyhound bus to Tampa for college. Really needed to get away and see something different.

While in Tampa I met the love of my life that I eventually married and have been married to for the past 3 years. It seemed like its been eternity, marriage is hard-work, but anything worth having requires work and effort.

I also have a son who will be 13 next year (he loves shoes I wonder where he gets if from) and my wife and I are expecting our first child together next year 2013.

Currently I live in West Palm Beach, Fl and work in digital marketing/seo as an in-house.

What I Enjoy
Well that’s simple, I enjoy being at home and around my family. I don’t go out much but when I do its Fort Lauderdale/Miami. (lol Dos Equis). At the least I am an extreme introvert and would rather be left alone to my thoughts.

One of the reasons my laptop and I get along so well, and also why my career choice has fit me so well. I am not a face-to-face person and have a more realistic approach to life.

Things I enjoy most outside of my family is reading mostly on finance, stocks, SEO, and digital marketing. I watch Family Guy, American Dad, and love old movie like Mary Poppins, Wizard of Oz, and The Little Rascal’s.

I play Words with Friends as much as possible, I love riding motorcycles and like my son, I am addicted to sneakers. Just copped some Air Max 90 infrareds must have in my opinion.

Why This Site
Well to put is simple the world is changing constantly and you must brand yourself. From FB, Linkedin, to Twitter and the many other social sites you are who you want to be.

One of the biggest reason is that I don’t really like communicating and find it easier to read and post comments. It just is what it is. I love the Internet and spend almost all my time on it between my iPhone and MacBook.

I follow so many people and their blogs I figured it was about time I let people know my thoughts so they can learn more about me.

My Future Plans
I am an entrepreneur (man that spelling that was tough) at heart and have several ideas in the works. I have started several businesses before and all have fail but I will get it right one of these days.

Really looking for to our new addition to the family, meeting new people and running my own start-up. Life is short if you want something you have to make it happen. Its not always about what you know its who you know and helping others.

My plan is to help as many people as I can along the way. This is just a little about me so stay tune to see what is in store in the coming months. Not really a lot of interesting things like others but its me and that’s all I care to be!